MacCallister Book Set (Books 1 to 8)


SKU: BS-MC-8P Category:


First 8 books of the MacCallister Series.

  1. MacCallister – The Eagles Legacy
  2. The Killing
  3. Dry Gulch Ambush
  4. Kill Crazy
  5. Kingdom Come
  6. Ten Guns From Texas
  7. Day of Reckoning
  8. The Stalking Death

Used books are in Good to Almost New condition.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Select an Option

New, Used