5. Rattlesnake Valley (Loner Series)


SKU: LR05P Categories: ,


In the heart of West Texas an ocean of troubles has come ashore — and the Loner is adrift in a sea of hungry sharks.

Welcome Aboard. Now Die …

They came from the sea: a former ship captain named Owen Bird who inherited a Texas ranch from his brother … A former pirate named “Black Terrance” Malone, who has arrived in the once peaceful Rattlesnake Valley with a crew of sea dogs to do his dirty work. And dirty work it would be, as Black Terrance begins a campaign of thieving and threatening, even targeting Bird’s beautiful young niece.

Into this storm rides the Loner — Conrad Morgan, son of the legendary gunfighter Frank Morgan. The Loner sees what no one else does: a war born on the high seas and a third party is biding his time — waiting to strike a death blow on solid, bloody ground …

Additional information

Weight1 lbs
Select an Option

Audio, Large Print, Narrated Audio Book, New, Used